VDH-Landesverband Thüringen e.V.

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender


Eike Helmvoigt
helmvoigt@vdh-thueringen.de

Körnerstraße 13
99734 Nordhausen

Tel.: (0 36 31) 99 19 14
Fax: (0 36 31) 46 92 82
Ehren-Vorsitzender


Rainer Jacobs
jacobs@vdh-thueringen.de

Seidelbastweg 66
99097 Erfurt

Tel.: (03 61) 4 22 21 06
Fax: (03 61) 4 21 02 19
2. Vorsitzende


Marianne Müller
mueller@vdh-thueringen.de

Im Haun 2d
99189 Walschleben

Tel.: (03 62 01) 5 95 62
Fax: (03 62 01) 5 95 66
Geschäftsführer


Michael Kranholdt
kranholdt@vdh-thueringen.de

Voigtstr. 31
99947 Kirchheiligen

Tel.: (03 60 43) 7 00 78
Fax: (03 60 43) 7 03 78
Schatzmeister


Simone Krautwurm
simonekrautwurm@googlemail.com

Hauptstr. 40
99894 Ernstroda

Tel.: (0 36 23) 30 84 43
Protokollführerin


Daniela Treuter
treuter@vdh-thueringen.de

Porzelstraße 42
98694 Ilmenau

Beisitzer


Jürgen Schwappach
schwappach@vdh-thueringen.de

Unterm Sande 30
07751 Jena /OT Maua

Tel.: (0 36 41) 60 72 10
Fax: (0 36 41) 54 88 83
Beisitzer für Tierschutz und Öffentlichkeitsaufgaben


Beisitzer


Webmaster


Rüdiger Cordes
webmaster@vdh-thueringen.de

Eierstraße 13
67655 Kaiserslautern

Tel.: (06 31) 89 23 69 81